+49 6251 704708 0 info@CuroCon.de

From 28.07. to 30.07.2022, The Battery Show Europe trade fair once again offered its exhibitors and visitors the opportunity to exchange ideas in presence, maintain contacts and show which projects had been worked on during the last two years of the pandemic.

With 480 exhibitors, the exhibition halls were home to the concentrated expertise in the field of battery systems as well as electric and hybrid powertrains.

The exhibition halls were certainly well attended. But not only the quantity of visitors was impressive. At the booth of Lyric Automation Germany GmbH, where CuroCon GmbH also exhibited, they were very pleased with the interesting, competent and forward-looking discussions. "We are very pleased about the positive feedback from our customers as well as inquiries from potential future partners and are more than satisfied with the course of the trade fair," said Michael Wißbach, Managing Director of CuroCon GmbH.

CuroCon presented its self-developed CuroControl® automation system for end-of-line testing of battery systems by means of a functional demonstrator. Developed as a universal PC-based test and automation system for measurement, control, regulation and virtualization, CuroControl® has established itself as a modular all-in-one solution for versatile and demanding applications.

To sum up: The exhibition was a complete success!

Further links:

https://www.thebatteryshow.eu/en/Home.html

http://de.lyric-robot.com/

https://www.curocon.de/produkte/#stationaer

https://www.curocon.de/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/CuroControl-M_Datenblatt_20210128-1.pdf

 

Photos: CuroCon GmbH, 2022.

en_USEnglish

+49 6251 704708 0 info@CuroCon.de

Vom 28.07. bis zum 30.07.2022 bot die Messe The Battery Show Europe seinen Ausstellern und Besuchern wieder die Möglichkeit, sich in Präsenz auszutauschen, Kontakte zu pflegen und zu zeigen, an welchen Projekten in den letzten beiden Jahren der Pandemie gearbeitet worden war.

Mit gut 480 Ausstellern war in den Messehallen die geballte Kompetenz im Bereich Batterie-Systeme sowie elektrische und hybride Antriebsstränge vertreten.

Gut besucht waren die Messehallen allemal. Doch nicht nur die Quantität der Besucher konnte sich sehen lassen. Am Stand der Lyric Automation Germany GmbH, auf dem auch die CuroCon GmbH ausstellte, war man von den interessanten, kompetenten und zukunftsweisenden Gesprächen sehr angetan. „Wir freuen uns sehr über die positive Resonanz unserer Kunden sowie Nachfragen potenzieller, zukünftiger Partner und sind mit dem Verlauf der Messe mehr als zufrieden“, so Michael Wißbach, Geschäftsführer der CuroCon GmbH.

Die CuroCon stellte anhand eines funktionsfähigen Demonstrators sein selbst entwickeltes CuroControl®-Automatisierungssystem für die End-Of-Line-Prüfung von Batteriesystemen vor. Als universelles PC-basiertes Prüf- und Automatisierungssystem zum Messen, Steuern, Regeln und Virtualisieren entwickelt, hat sich CuroControl® als modulare All-in-One Lösung für vielseitige und anspruchsvolle Anwendungen etabliert.

Zusammenfassend lässt sich festhalten: Die Ausstellung war ein voller Erfolg!

Weiterführende Links:

https://www.thebatteryshow.eu/en/Home.html

http://de.lyric-robot.com/

https://www.curocon.de/produkte/#stationaer

https://www.curocon.de/wp-content/uploads/2021/02/CuroControl-M_Datenblatt_20210128-1.pdf

 

Fotos: CuroCon GmbH, 2022.

de_DEGerman