+49 6251 704708 0 info@CuroCon.de

Zwingenberg. CuroCon GmbH, founded in Bensheim, celebrates its 20th anniversary this summer. Founded jointly in 2001 by the graduate engineers Michael Wißbach and Bernhard Müller, it has developed continuously and can now boast a wide-ranging portfolio of services and products in electrical and automation engineering. With the development and introduction of the in-house automation system CuroControl®, a solid basis was created for the expansion of the portfolio to other areas. Today, it is known as an all-embracing service provider in the fields of mobile, stationary and energetic automation as well as likewise in the field of public research and development of innovative technologies.

CuroCon has also become a sought-after partner internationally. The company was able to gain a foothold in the Chinese and American markets as early as the beginning of the 2000s. Early on, the goal was to participate in funded, cooperative research projects and to advance them. For example, projects in the field of electro-mobile automation such as evTrailer or from the energy sector such as MuFuBisS. Today, the activities cover all areas of complete project handling from consulting, conceptual design, planning, project engineering, commissioning and documentation as well as associated project management. Maintenance and service as well as conversions and modernizations are of course also included. In 2019, CuroCon GmbH moved into its own company building in Gernsheimer Straße in Zwingenberg due to the urgent need for more space for employees, production and storage as a result of the expansion.

Even the interpersonal is not neglected at CuroCon. One remembers with pleasure various summer parties, Christmas parties and social get-togethers with family and friends and on the right occasion. The partying will come again - I promise - and there is life after Corona! The working atmosphere at CuroCon also favors long company tenures among employees. Some of them have even accompanied the company for the entire time so far and are allowed to celebrate together with the company.

CuroCon would like to take this opportunity to thank all employees, partners, customers and supporters. Together with you, interesting and innovative projects could be realized and the company could be advanced since 2001. CuroCon is highly motivated and prepared for the future and the challenges of the coming years.

You are interested in more information about our Company or to our Services/Products? Do you have any other questions or can't find the information you are looking for on this homepage? So we are looking forward to your message via contact form.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

en_USEnglish

+49 6251 704708 0 info@CuroCon.de

Zwingenberg. Die CuroCon GmbH, gegründet in Bensheim, feiert in diesem Sommer ihr 20jähriges Firmenjubiläum. 2001 gemeinsam von den Diplom-Ingenieuren Michael Wißbach und Bernhard Müller ins Leben gerufen, hat sie sich kontinuierlich weiterentwickelt und kann heute ein breitgefächertes Dienstleistungs- und Produktportfolio aus der Elektro- und Automatisierungstechnik aufweisen. Mit Entwicklung und Einführung des hauseigenen Automatisierungssystems CuroControl® wurde eine solide Grundlage für den Ausbau des Portfolios auf weitere Bereiche geschaffen. Bekannt ist sie heute als allumfassender Dienstleister in den Bereichen mobiler, stationärer und energetischer Automatisierung sowie ebenfalls im Bereich öffentlicher Forschung und Entwicklung innovativer Technologien.

Auch international wurde die CuroCon zu einem gefragten Partner. So konnte das Unternehmen bereits zu Beginn der 2000er auf dem chinesischen sowie amerikanischen Markt Fuß fassen. Früh war es Ziel an geförderten, kooperativen Forschungsprojekten teilzunehmen und diese voranzubringen. Zu nennen sind hier bspw. Projekte aus der elektro-mobilen Automatisierung wie evTrailer oder aus dem energetischen Bereich wie MuFuBisS. Heute umfassen die Tätigkeiten alle Bereiche der vollständigen Projektabwicklung von Beratung, Konzeptionierung, Planung, Projektierung, Inbetriebnahme und Dokumentation sowie zugehörigem Projektmanagement. Auch Wartung und Service sowie Umbauten und Modernisierungen gehören selbstverständlich dazu. 2019 bezog die CuroCon GmbH aufgrund des mit der Expansion dringend benötigten Mehrbedarfs an Fläche für Mitarbeiter, Produktion und Lager ihr eigenes Firmengebäude in der Gernsheimer Straße in Zwingenberg.

Auch das Zwischenmenschliche kommt bei der CuroCon nicht zu kurz. Gerne erinnert man sich an diverse Sommerfeste, Weihnachtsfeiern und geselliges Beisammensein mit Familie und Freunden und zur rechten Gelegenheit. Das Feiern kommt wieder – versprochen – und es gibt ein Leben nach Corona! Betriebs- und Arbeitsklima bei CuroCon begünstigen zudem lange Firmenzugehörigkeiten im Mitarbeiterkreis. Einige haben das Unternehmen sogar über die gesamte bisherige Zeit begleitet und dürfen gemeinsam mit der Firma jubilieren.

Auf diesem Weg möchte sich die CuroCon bei allen Mitarbeitern, Partnern, Kunden und Unterstützern herzlich bedanken. Mit Ihnen gemeinsam konnten seit 2001 interessante und innovative Projekte realisiert und das Unternehmen vorangebracht werden. Die CuroCon ist hoch motiviert und gerüstet für die weitere Zukunft und die Herausforderungen der kommenden Jahre.

Sie haben Interesse an mehr Informationen zu unserem Unternehmen oder zu unseren Dienstleitungen/Produkten? Sie haben sonstige Fragen oder finden die gewünschte Information nicht auf dieser Homepage? So freuen wir uns über Ihre Nachricht per Kontaktformular.